# 4<sup>th</sup> International Conference on Bangladesh Environment (ICBEN) 2020 Various Sub-Committees

#### 01. General Sessions SC

Convener : Rasheda K Choudhury

Co-convener : Md. Khalequzzaman (BEN)

Member Secretary : Sharif Jamil

#### **02. Expert Sessions SC:**

Conveners : M. Shahidul Islam and Ahmed Badruzzaman (BEN)

Co-convener : Niamul Neaser

Member Secretary : Ahmad Kamruzzaman Majumder

### 03. IT & Online Support SC:

Convener : Taqsem A Khan

Co-convener : Matloob Zaman and Dipen Bhattacharya (BEN)

Member Secretary : SM Gubair Bin Arafat

04. Finance SC:

Convener : Khondoker Bazlul Hoque

Co-Convener : Iqbal Habib

Member Secretary : M S Siddiqi

#### 05. Registration and Communication SC:

Convener : Mahmudur Rahman (BEN)

Co-convener : Ataur Rahman Miton

Member Secretary : Alamgir Kabir

#### 06. Strategy Session SC:

Convener : Nazrul Islam (BEN)

Co-Convener : Mohd. Abdul Matin

Member Secretary : Sharif Jamil

#### 07. Exhibitions and Competitions SC:

Convener : Salma A Shafi

Co-convener : Adil Mohammed Khan

Member Secretary : Abir Abdullah

## 08. Media and Publicity SC:

Convener : Kamrul Ahsan Khan (BEN)

Co-convener : Ruhin Hossain Prince

Member Secretary : Iftekhar Mahmud

## 09. Organizational Co-operation SC:

Convener : Nur Mohd. Talukder

Co-convener : Mihir Biswas

Member Secretary : Hasan Usuf Khan

#### **10. Cultural Session SC:**

Convener : Sharmeen Murshid

Co-convener : Abu Sayed (TBD)

Member Secretary : Sardar Hirak Raja